WESTERN INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE (WINC) - ONLINE
TheOnlineCampus
Please Select
Enter Event
If you know the event number join here.
Recorded Sessions
Date/Time Title Duration Play
Monday, July 20, 2015 LMU MBA-Wk3 Sess-1(b) 35 min. Play
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 1506MBA-OB-Wk2-Ses2b 7 min. Play
Monday, July 6, 2015 1506-OB-Wk1A 1 h. and 48 min. Play
Thursday, July 2, 2015 Student Orientation - Moodle, Referencing , Way forward 1 h. and 45 min. Play
Monday, June 29, 2015 1506 Cohort Orientation Day-1 1 h. and 19 min. Play
Friday, June 19, 2015 Brief Orientation - Expatgrp 1 h. and 7 min. Play
Monday, May 11, 2015 11th May 2015 - Demo Session 1 h. and 4 min. Play
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Capabilities of eLecta 14 min. Play
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 WINC-LMU Project 29 min. Play
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Potential Candidates Intro to Online Learning 34 min. Play
  Virtual Classroom Software Powered by eLecta Live